We are hiring Shelter Monitors!
Click here for details on how to apply!

STAFF

Executive Director
Shea Post
director@helpathenshomeless.org
Going Home Programs Director
Julianne Geddis
jgeddis@helpathenshomeless.org
Operations Coordinator
Aldric Calhoun 
acalhoun@helpathenshomeless.org
Community Engagement Coordinator
Olivia Amato
oamato@helpathenshomeless.org
IMG_0805.JPG
Housing Support Specialist & ARCH Project Coordinator
Katie Molina
kmolina@helpathenshomeless.org
JC staff photo.jpg
Bridge to Home Coordinator
Jocelyn Crumpton
jcrumpton@helpathenshomeless.org
IMG_1473.JPG
Almost Home
Shelter Coordinator
Tracy Brown
tbrown@helpathenshomeless.org
Kara Johnson.jpg
Landlord Outreach Specialist
Kara Johnson
kjohnson@helpathenshomeless.org
20431193_10203495121894079_5253958829899
Shelter Monitor
Zakia Thomas
IMG_3682.jpg
Shelter Monitor
Rebecca Miller
imagejpeg_0.jpg
Shelter Monitor
Kina Kelley
IMG_3556 (1).jpg
Shelter Monitor
Raven Smith
Resized_Screenshot_20210607-194107_PhotoCircle.jpg
Shelter Monitor
Arie Rittenhouse

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

IMG_0047.jpeg
President
Stephanie Witt
board@helpathenshomeless.org
Nurse Practitioner, Athens Nurses Clinic
professional photo.png
Vice President
Cullen Timmons
ER Physician, St. Mary's
wilders_headshot_smaller2013.jpg
Secretary
Shannon Wilder Brooks
Director of the Office of Service-Learning, University of Georgia
Treasurer
Maureen Buhr
CEO, Maureen E. Buhr, C.P.A.
rachel allen.jpg
Exec Member At Large
Rachel Allen
CEO, Rachel Allen Media Services
Cook_Michelle_G.jpg
Michelle Cook
 Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion and Strategic University Initiatives,
University of Georgia
935460_10151632196433828_873876436_n.jpe
Kevin O'Neil
 R.E.M Athens 
Allyn Carey
School Social Worker, CCSD
IMG_2189.jpg
Mona Robinson
CCSD Parent
6F0DAC87-52DC-4120-A0CE-22601C6D8C74.jpe
Collisa Lankford
Teacher
Clarke County School District
AAHS Photo.jpg
Patrick Conner
University of Georgia
School of Law
my picture.jpg

Angela Collins-Johnson

AVP, Retail Sales Manager
Pinnacle Bank
IMG_0071.jpg

Tom Kenyon

Retired, former President

National Alliance to End Homelessness