Fill the Gap.

Provide childcare or tutoring!

STAFF

Executive Director
Shea Post
director@helpathenshomeless.org
Going Home Programs Director
Julianne Geddis
jgeddis@helpathenshomeless.org
Community
Housing Specialist
Cory Scott
cscott@helpathenshomeless.org
Almost Home
Shelter Coordinator
Mary Rosser
mrosser@helpathenshomeless.org
Community Engagement Coordinator
Olivia Amato
oamato@helpathenshomeless.org
Housing Support Specialist
Katie Molina
kmolina@helpathenshomeless.org
Shelter Monitor
Aldric Calhoun
Shelter Monitor
Zakia Thomas
Shelter Monitor
Rebecca Miller
Shelter Monitor
Patricia Finn
Shelter Monitor
Joshua Lane
Shelter Monitor
Mia Delaguardia
Shelter Monitor
Tracy Brown

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Jen Cole
board@helpathenshomeless.org
Vice President
Allyn Carey
School Social Worker, CCSD
Exec Member at Large
Jami Washington
Director of Special Programs, Downtown Academy
Dan Coenen
University of Georgia School of Law
Yolanda Parker
Case Manager, Department of Family and Child Services
Mary Kelly
Social Worker, Foothills Charter Highschool
John Morrison
Broker & REALTOR®, Great Life Realty
LinZ Queen
REALTOR®, Great Life Realty
Andrew Carson
John McLeod Construction
Sally Harris
Retired Teacher, Athens Academy 
Michelle Cook
 Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion and Strategic University Initiatives,
University of Georgia
Kevin O'Neil
 R.E.M Athens 
Shannon Wilder
Director of the Office of Service-Learning, University of Georgia
Maureen Buhr
CEO, Maureen E. Buhr, C.P.A.
Cullen Timmons
ER Physician, St. Mary's
Stephanie Witt
Nurse Practitioner,
Athens Nurses Clinic
Mona Robinson
CCSD Parent
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle

Tel: (706) 354-0423| Fax: (706) 354-4226

© 2017 by Athens Area Homeless Shelter