We are Hiring!
Family Enrichment Coordinator (full time)
Click here to apply!

STAFF

Executive Director
Shea Post
director@helpathenshomeless.org
Going Home Programs Director
Julianne Geddis
jgeddis@helpathenshomeless.org
Operations Coordinator
Aldric Calhoun 
acalhoun@helpathenshomeless.org
Community Engagement Coordinator
Olivia Amato
oamato@helpathenshomeless.org
IMG_0805.JPG
Housing Support Specialist & ARCH Project Coordinator
Katie Molina
kmolina@helpathenshomeless.org
JC staff photo.jpg
Bridge to Home Coordinator
Jocelyn Crumpton
jcrumpton@helpathenshomeless.org
IMG_1473.JPG
Almost Home
Shelter Coordinator
Tracy Brown
tbrown@helpathenshomeless.org
IMG_3682.jpg
Shelter Monitor
Rebecca Miller
imagejpeg_0.jpg
Shelter Monitor
Kina Kelley
IMG_1935.jpg
Shelter Monitor
Anna Pass
IMG_9464.jpg
Shelter Monitor
Dusty Underwood
IMG_2535.JPG
Shelter Monitor
Morgan Jones

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

IMG_0047.jpeg
President
Stephanie Witt
board@helpathenshomeless.org
Nurse Practitioner, Athens Nurses Clinic
professional photo.png
Vice President
Cullen Timmons
ER Physician, St. Mary's
wilders_headshot_smaller2013.jpg
Secretary
Shannon Wilder Brooks
Director of the Office of Service-Learning, University of Georgia
Headshot.jpg
Treasurer
Daniel Mosseri

Financial Advisor, Carson Advisory Group
rachel allen.jpg
Exec Member At Large
Rachel Allen
CEO, Rachel Allen Media Services
Cook_Michelle_G.jpg
Michelle Cook
 Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion and Strategic University Initiatives,
University of Georgia
IMG_0071.jpg

Tom Kenyon

Retired, former President

National Alliance to End Homelessness

6F0DAC87-52DC-4120-A0CE-22601C6D8C74.jpe
Collisa Lankford
Teacher
Clarke County School District
IMG_1217_edited.jpg
Beth Pifer-Mills
LCSW, Social Worker CCSD
AAHS Photo.jpg
Patrick Conner
University of Georgia
School of Law
Miller Heath Photo_edited.jpg

Miller Heath

Assistant Vice President 
Retail Lending Officer
First American Bank and Trust