STAFF

Executive Director
Shea Post
director@helpathenshomeless.org
Going Home Programs Director
Julianne Geddis
jgeddis@helpathenshomeless.org
Operations Coordinator
Cory Scott
cscott@helpathenshomeless.org
Almost Home
Shelter Coordinator
Mary Rosser
mrosser@helpathenshomeless.org
Community Engagement Coordinator
Olivia Amato
oamato@helpathenshomeless.org
Housing Support Specialist - ARCH Project Coordinator
Katie Molina
kmolina@helpathenshomeless.org
Bridge to Home Coordinator
Jocelyn Crumpton
jcrumpton@helpathenshomeless.org
C.A.R.E.S. Housing Specialist
Tracy Brown
tbrown@helpathenshomeless.org
Shelter Monitor
Aldric Calhoun
Shelter Monitor
Zakia Thomas
Shelter Monitor
Rebecca Miller
Shelter Monitor
Patricia Finn
Shelter Monitor
Estra Grace

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Allyn Carey
board@helpathenshomeless.org
School Social Worker, CCSD
Vice President
Stephanie Witt
Nurse Practitioner, Athens Nurses Clinic
Secretary
Jami Washington
Director of Special Programs, Downtown Academy
Exec Member At Large
Mona Robinson
CCSD Parent
Michelle Cook
 Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion and Strategic University Initiatives,
University of Georgia
Kevin O'Neil
 R.E.M Athens 
Jen Cole
Teacher
Madison County Schools
Maureen Buhr
CEO, Maureen E. Buhr, C.P.A.
Andrew Carson
John McLeod Construction
Shannon Wilder
Director of the Office of Service-Learning, University of Georgia
Collisa Lankford
Teacher
Clarke County School District
Cullen Timmons
ER Physician, St. Mary's
Sally Harris
Retired Teacher, Athens Academy 
Patrick Conner
University of Georgia
School of Law
Sunrise over the Wheat Field
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle

Tel: (706) 354-0423| Fax: (706) 354-4226

© 2017 by Athens Area Homeless Shelter