STAFF

Executive Director
Shea Post
director@helpathenshomeless.org
Director of Programs
Julianne Geddis
jgeddis@helpathenshomeless.org
Operations Coordinator
Aldric Calhoun 
acalhoun@helpathenshomeless.org
Community Engagement Coordinator
Olivia Amato
oamato@helpathenshomeless.org
IMG_1473.JPG
Almost Home
Shelter Coordinator
Tracy Brown
tbrown@helpathenshomeless.org
IMG_1629.jpg
Going Home
Program Coordinator
Matt Hargroves
mhargroves@helpathenshomeless.org
IMG_2535.JPG
Family Enrichment Coordinator
Morgan Jones
mjones@helpathenshomeless.org
IMG_9464.jpg
Village Facility Coordinator
Dusty Underwood
dunderwood@helpathenshomeless.org
Untitled design.png
Bridge to Home Coordinator
Amia Robinson
arobinson@helpathenshomeless.org
IMG_3682.jpg
Shelter Monitor
Rebecca Miller
IMG_1935.jpg
Shelter Monitor
Anna Pass
imagejpeg_0.jpg
Shelter Monitor
Kina Kelley
IMG_6076.jpg
Shelter Monitor
Lily Tidwell
IMG_5920.jpg
Shelter Monitor
Elizabeth Riley-Parks 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

IMG_0047.jpeg
President
Stephanie Witt
board@helpathenshomeless.org
Nurse Practitioner, Athens Nurses Clinic
professional photo.png
Vice President
Cullen Timmons
ER Physician, St. Mary's
wilders_headshot_smaller2013.jpg
Secretary
Shannon Wilder Brooks
Director of the Office of Service-Learning, University of Georgia
Headshot.jpg
Treasurer
Daniel Mosseri

Financial Advisor, Carson Advisory Group
rachel allen.jpg
Exec Member At Large
Rachel Allen
CEO, Rachel Allen Media Services
Cook_Michelle_G.jpg
Michelle Cook
 Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion and Strategic University Initiatives,
University of Georgia
IMG_0071.jpg

Tom Kenyon

Retired, former President

National Alliance to End Homelessness

6F0DAC87-52DC-4120-A0CE-22601C6D8C74.jpe
Collisa Lankford
Teacher
Clarke County School District
IMG_1217_edited.jpg
Beth Pifer-Mills
LCSW, Social Worker CCSD
AAHS Photo.jpg
Patrick Conner
University of Georgia
School of Law
Miller Heath Photo_edited.jpg

Miller Heath

Assistant Vice President 
Retail Lending Officer
First American Bank and Trust