top of page

STAFF

Executive Director
Shea Post
director@helpathenshomeless.org
Director of Programs
Julianne Geddis
jgeddis@helpathenshomeless.org
Operations Coordinator
Aldric Calhoun 
acalhoun@helpathenshomeless.org
IMG_1473.JPG
Almost Home Shelter Coordinator
Tracy Brown
tbrown@helpathenshomeless.org
IMG_1629.jpg
Going Home
Program Coordinator
Matt Hargroves
mhargroves@helpathenshomeless.org
IMG_2535.JPG
Family Enrichment Coordinator
Morgan Jones
mjones@helpathenshomeless.org
IMG_9464.jpg
Village Facility Coordinator
Dusty Underwood
dunderwood@helpathenshomeless.org
IMG_6090.heic
Bridge to Home Coordinator
Amia Robinson
arobinson@helpathenshomeless.org
IMG_9327.JPG
Community Engagement Coordinator
Rebecca Blankenship
rblankenship@helpathenshomeless.org
IMG_3682.jpg
Shelter Monitor
Rebecca Miller
IMG_8957.jpeg
Shelter Monitor
Thea Canby 
imagejpeg_0.jpg
Shelter Monitor
Kina Kelley
image_6487327.JPG
Shelter Monitor
Nicole Gustafson 
IMG_6407 (1).jpg
Shelter Monitor
Rachel Bellew-Calhoun
IMG_0003.jpg
Shelter Monitor
Shay Quimby

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

professional photo.png
President
Cullen Timmons
board@helpathenshomeless.org
ER Physician, St. Mary's
board photo amy baer.jpg

Vice Chair

Amy Baer

MDiv, Outreach Director, Covenant Presbyterian Church
wilders_headshot_smaller2013.jpg
Secretary
Shannon Wilder Brooks
Director of the Office of Service-Learning, University of Georgia
Headshot _edited.jpg
Treasurer
Daniel Mosseri

Financial Advisor, Carson Advisory Group
IMG_0071.jpg
Executive Member At Large

Tom Kenyon

Retired, former President

National Alliance to End Homelessness

Colene.jpg

Colene Cannarella

Teacher, Barrow County
School System
IMG_1217_edited.jpg
Beth Pifer-Mills
LCSW, Social Worker CCSD
IMG_8367.jpeg

Sally Ross

Retired, UGA College of Education
Miller Heath Photo_edited.jpg

Miller Heath

Assistant Vice President 
Retail Lending Officer
First American Bank and Trust
RT Headshot.PNG

Rob Turk

Development Manager
Landmark properties
IMG_1491.jpg
Carolyn Beard
 Retired, State Department of Family and Children Service's
image0 (7).jpeg

Jacob Zoller

Teacher, Clarke County School District
bottom of page