We are hiring Shelter Monitors!
Click here for details on how to apply!

STAFF

Executive Director
Shea Post
director@helpathenshomeless.org
Going Home Programs Director
Julianne Geddis
jgeddis@helpathenshomeless.org
Operations Coordinator
Aldric Calhoun 
acalhoun@helpathenshomeless.org
Community Engagement Coordinator
Olivia Amato
oamato@helpathenshomeless.org
IMG_0805.JPG
Housing Support Specialist & ARCH Project Coordinator
Katie Molina
kmolina@helpathenshomeless.org
JC staff photo.jpg
Bridge to Home Coordinator
Jocelyn Crumpton
jcrumpton@helpathenshomeless.org
Almost Home
Shelter Coordinator
Tracy Brown
tbrown@helpathenshomeless.org
Landlord Outreach Specialist
Kara Johnson
kjohnson@helpathenshomeless.org
20431193_10203495121894079_5253958829899
Shelter Monitor
Zakia Thomas
Shelter Monitor
Rebecca Miller
Shelter Monitor
Kina Kelley
Shelter Monitor
Raven Smith
Shelter Monitor
Arie Rittenhouse

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

IMG_0047.jpeg
President
Stephanie Witt
board@helpathenshomeless.org
Nurse Practitioner, Athens Nurses Clinic
Vice President
Cullen Timmons
ER Physician, St. Mary's
Secretary
Shannon Wilder Brooks
Director of the Office of Service-Learning, University of Georgia
Treasurer
Maureen Buhr
CEO, Maureen E. Buhr, C.P.A.
Exec Member At Large
Rachel Allen
CEO, Rachel Allen Media Services
Michelle Cook
 Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion and Strategic University Initiatives,
University of Georgia
Kevin O'Neil
 R.E.M Athens 
Allyn Carey
School Social Worker, CCSD
Mona Robinson
CCSD Parent
6F0DAC87-52DC-4120-A0CE-22601C6D8C74.jpe
Collisa Lankford
Teacher
Clarke County School District
AAHS Photo.jpg
Patrick Conner
University of Georgia
School of Law
my picture.jpg

Angela Collins-Johnson

AVP, Retail Sales Manager
Pinnacle Bank
IMG_0071.jpg

Tom Kenyon

Retired, former President

National Alliance to End Homelessness