52151379_10157001364398808_3311369435314

STAFF

Executive Director
Shea Post
director@helpathenshomeless.org
Going Home Programs Director
Julianne Geddis
jgeddis@helpathenshomeless.org
Operations Coordinator
Cory Scott
cscott@helpathenshomeless.org
Community Engagement Coordinator
Olivia Amato
oamato@helpathenshomeless.org
Housing Support Specialist - ARCH Project Coordinator
Katie Molina
kmolina@helpathenshomeless.org
Bridge to Home Coordinator
Jocelyn Crumpton
jcrumpton@helpathenshomeless.org
Almost Home
Shelter Coordinator
Tracy Brown
tbrown@helpathenshomeless.org
Shelter Monitor
Aldric Calhoun
Shelter Monitor
Zakia Thomas
Shelter Monitor
Rebecca Miller
Shelter Monitor
Patricia Finn
Shelter Monitor
Estra Grace

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Stephanie Witt
board@helpathenshomeless.org
Nurse Practitioner, Athens Nurses Clinic
Secretary
Shannon Wilder Brooks
Director of the Office of Service-Learning, University of Georgia
Treasurer
Maureen Buhr
CEO, Maureen E. Buhr, C.P.A.
Exec Member At Large
Mona Robinson
CCSD Parent
Michelle Cook
 Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion and Strategic University Initiatives,
University of Georgia
Kevin O'Neil
 R.E.M Athens 
Allyn Carey
School Social Worker, CCSD
Cullen Timmons
ER Physician, St. Mary's
Sally Harris
Retired Teacher, Athens Academy 
Collisa Lankford
Teacher
Clarke County School District
Patrick Conner
University of Georgia
School of Law

Angela Collins-Johnson

AVP, Retail Sales Manager
Pinnacle Bank
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle

Tel: (706) 354-0423| Fax: (706) 354-4226

© 2017 by Athens Area Homeless Shelter